Dogs star excluded;  Dufty set for the ax when a surprising replacement appears: NRL Late Mail

Dogs star excluded; Dufty set for the ax when a surprising replacement appears: NRL Late Mail

The Bulldogs star enforcer has been officially disqualified from his side’s clash with the Panthers, while the big name Rooster is under a cloud of injuries.

Meanwhile, Matt Dufty is set to overthrow byNews Corp– and a surprising replacement appeared.

Meanwhile, Joseph Suaalii and Api Koroisau are one of several members of the Origin team to play in the 13th round after they were released from the camp.

Read on for all NRL Late Mail for Round 13.

Stream each game of each round of the 2022 NRL Telstra Premiership season live and ad-free while playing Kayo. Are you in Kayo for the first time? Try it now for 14 days for free.

Wakeham Cops Ban 4 Eye Piercing Games | 00:49


Penrith Panthers vs. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at BlueBet Stadium, 19:55 AEDT

The Panthers: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Taylan May 3. Izack Tago 4. Robert Jennings 5. Charlie Staines 6. Kurt Falls 7. Sean O’Sullivan 8. Moses Leota 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau Chris Smith 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Mitch Kenny 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Spencer Leniu 17. Jaeman Salmon 19. J’maine Hopgood 21. Sunia Turuva

Players cut: 18. Soni Luke 20. Lindsay Smith 22. Preston Riki

Late mail: Robert Jennings replaces debutant Blues Stephen Crichton in the centers, p Charlie Staines comes to the wing for the NSW star Brian To’o. Kurt Falls comes at five eight Jarome Luai make his debut in the NRL and is expected to take over the goalkeeper’s duties Sean O’Sullivan cover for Nathan Cleary. Chris Smith and Matt Eisenhuth replace NSW forward Liam Martin and Isaiah Yeo. Hooker Api Koroisau He starts as a hooker after being released from Blues Camp because he is not 17 years old Brad Fittler.

The Bulldogs: 1. Matt Dufty 2. Jacob Kiraz 3. Aaron Schoupp 4. Jake Averillo 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Matt Burton 7. Kyle Flanagan 17. Ava Seumanufagai 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Paul Jougshhan 11. Jackson 11. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Max King 14. Zach Dockar-Clay 15. Corey Waddell 16. Chris Patolo 21. Joe Stimson 22. Corey Allan 25. Kurtis Morrin

Players cut: 8. Luke Thompson 19. Jackson Topine 20. Bailey Biondi-Odo

Late mail: Star player Luke Thompson was disqualified due to “delayed concussion symptoms”, was replaced at the start by veteran Ava Seumanufagai and joined the bench by Joe Stimson. The Daily Telegraph reported Matt Dufty is set to be canceled with Jake Averillo surprising choice to go to the ultimate defender. Corey Allan will probably come to the wing with Jacob Cherry move to the center. Allan was retained when the team was modified 24 hours after the kick-off. Raymond Faitala-Mariner is experiencing its first start since returning after a long leg injury Corey Waddell moving to the bench.


JIMMY BRINGS: Wayne was looking for dolphins … and Crowe isn’t happy

‘MAY NOT BE INCLUDED’: Ikin admits that the future of the Broncos Haas is not guaranteed

‘WANT RESPECTABILITY’: Warriors’ ultimatum Brown as crisis meeting revealed

PERFORMANCE EVALUATION: Revealing the new Tigers minimum as a big problem; proof that the Broncos are real


Manly Sea Eagles vs. Warriors at 4 Pines Park, 7:35 PM AEDT

The Sea Eagles team:1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jason Saab 3. Morgan Harper 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Christian Tuipulotu 6. Josh Schuster 7. Kieran Foran 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Toafofoa Sipley 11. Haumole Olakau ’13. Jake Trbojevic 14 Dylan Walker 15. Karl Lawton 16. Martin Taupau 17. Sean Keppie 18. Taniela Paseka 19. Ethan Bullemor 20. Kurt De Luis 21. Kaeo Weekes 22. Jorge Taufua

Players cut:

Late mail: Jason Saab returns after toe injury with Jorge Taufua falls into reserves. Kieran Foran switches to half defender for Captain Maroons Daly Cherry-Evans with Josh Schuster moves from the bench to his preferred five-eighth role. Marty Taupau (quad) and Karl Lawton (suspension) return to the bench, p Kurt De Luis falls into reserves.

A team of warriors: 1. Reece Walsh 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Rocco Berry 4. Adam Pompey 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Chanel Harris-Tavita 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Ben Murdoch-Masila 9. Wayde Egan 10. Jazz Tevaga 11 Aitken 12 Tohu Harris 13. Jack Murchie 14. Taniela Otukolo 15. Bunty Afoa 16. Aaron Pene 17. Bayley Sironen 18. Freddy Lussick 20. Dunamis Lui 21. Eliesa Katoa 22. Daejarn Arthar Asi 2

Players cut:

Late mail: Wayne Egan returns after calf injury at hooker with Freddy Lussick falls into reserves. Bayley Sironen (osteitis pubis) returns across the bench. Rocco Berry comes to the center for the injured Viliami Vailea (broken jaw). Lock Jack Murchie (knocking his head) will have to go through the concussion protocols, but he will probably change Mark Harris if he plays.

Get all the latest NRL news, highlights and analysis right to your inbox with Fox Sports Sportmail. Register now !!

Kenty responds to Broncos Haas statement 07:19


Canberra Raiders vs. Sydney Roosters at GIO Stadium, 4:05 PM AEDT

The Raiders team: 1. Xavier Savage 2. Nick Cotric 3. Matthew Timoko 4. Sebastian Kris 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Matt Frawley 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Corey Horsburgh 9. Zac Woolford 10. Joseph Tapine 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 13 Adam Elliott 14. Tom Starling 15. Ryan Sutton 16. Corey Harawira-Naera 17. Trey Mooney 18. James Schiller 19. Harry Rushton 20. Adrian Trevilyan 21. Brad Schneider 22. Emre Guler

Players cut:

Late mail: Matt Frawley comes in fifth in eighth place behind the Blues Center Jack Wighton. Corey Horsburgh starts at the propeller instead of the star Maroons Josh Papalii. Corey Harawira-Naera comes to the bench with the debutante Trey Mooneyas James Schiller moves to the 18th man.

Team of cocks1. Joseph Manu 2. Billy Smith 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Kevin Naiqama 5. Joseph Suali 6. Sam Walker 7. Luke Keary 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Drew Hutchison 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Angus Chile Tupouniua 12. 13 Nat Butcher 14. Connor Watson 15. Fletcher Baker 16. Egan Butcher 17. Terrell May 18. Lachlan Lam 19. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 20. Adam Keighran 21. Tom Carr 22. Ben Marschke

Players cut:

Late mail: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves is in doubt due to a hamstring injury, according to News Corp. If star support is excluded, Fletcher Baker is likely to move to the home page and Daniel Suluka-Fifita join the bench. Joey Manu moves to the outermost defender to cover Captain Blues James Tedescowith Kevin Naiqama coming to the centers. Billy Smith replaces the recalled NSW wing Daniel Tupou. Josef Suali he will start on the wing, even though he is a member of the NSW team, provided he can go through the concussion protocols. Siosiua Taukeiaho moves in support of the Maroons forward Lindsay Collinswith Egan Butcher coming to the bench.

#Dogs #star #excluded #Dufty #set #surprising #replacement #appears #NRL #Late #Mail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.